Photo challenge – Depth

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Depth.”

I decided to take part in weekly photo challenge by The Daily Post. This week the topic is depth and for that I chose a picture taken last summer in Croatia. It´s at the Plitvice lakes. The place is amazing, I definitely recommend to go there.

Plitvicka lakes in Croatia

7 Comments Add yours

  1. So much green but in hundreds of different shades! It’s a lovely photo, and very apt for the prompt.

    Like

  2. maristravels says:

    And a perfect example of ‘depth’ it is too.

    Like

  3. Good Woman says:

    What a beautiful photo! I think it is a excellent match for the challenge “Depth”.

    Like

    1. Thank you! Well, I interpreted it literally 🙂 This was the first picture that came to my mind when I read the topic.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

