Close Up – My favourite macro photos from the WPC

As you might know, I fell in love with macro photography. I enjoy experimenting with reverse lensing and “false macro” taken with a telephoto lens. Two weeks ago the topic of the Weekly Photo Challenge by Daily Post was Close Up, so that was something for me. I saw many contributions, although to check all the blogs would take too much time. Anyway, below are my favourite pictures from the sites I visited:

Butterfly, Spider, Gull, Cicada, Flower, Eagle, Bee (?), Palm tree, Mushroom, Herbs, Dragonfly, Tram track, Cucumber, Insect, Dandelion, Flower, Toad, Sunflower, Nature, Water drops, Lizard and of course some Food.

You can see my contribution for the WPC here. I have also published three more posts with macro photos, featuring a ladybird, dragonflies and flowers. Hope you like them!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. rubyr8 says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the link to my WPC entry (cicada). You have an interesting site here – I will be back to see more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

