The best of 2015

First of all I would like to wish you (all my readers) the very best in the new year and thank you for reading and occassional commenting.

In this post I’d like to present the highlights of this blog for 2015. Last year I published 77 posts. The most popular ones were:

  1. Baking bread or Hunting for Czech bread in England
  2. Photo challenge – Depth
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge – 4 in 1 (again)
  4. WPC – 4 in 1: Creepy, Connected, Monochromatic, Grid
  5. Flavourly box – July 2015

Recently I did more reading and commenting on other blogs than writing for mine, I think I needed a bit of a break. That should hopefully change – I’ve got so much to write about!

According to the statistics, most of you (readers) came from the United Kingdom, the United States and the Czech Republic, which is not a surprise since one country is where I’m from and one is where I live now.

In 2015 I participated in some online blogging courses and changed the theme of the page. During this year I’d like to take some more courses by the Blogging University as they are always fun. The blog theme might not change this year, but we will see… one never knows 🙂

Thanks again for reading!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Happy New Year, and happy blogging during 2016! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

