Weekly Photo Challenge: Look Up

I realized I haven´t participated in the Weekly Photo Challenge for ages so I thought it´s  time for a small comeback.

This week´s topic is Look Up.

I picked a photo that is nearly a year old – I took it last year in August in London. I was wandering through the city centre at night, taking pictures of those great tall and photogenic buildings in the area of the City around the famous Gherkin (30 St Mary Axe).

I like this picture because of the contrast of the smooth, clean and regular lines of the office building and the complicated structure of the building at the bottom.

London - office and factory buildings at night

 

Find more entries here.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment

