Macro – plants

This is the second from my mini series of thematic photo posts. This time I have got two photos of plants.

This is one of our succulents. I like how only the middle part of the plant (and the picture) is sharp and the rest is defocused, but you can still recognize what plant it is:

Succulent plant macro photo

The second photo is a lily stamen. I like the delicate texture of the pollen. Unfortunately, the stamen is bent and I could not keep it all in focus:

Lily stamen flower plant macro photo
Lily stamen

 

Next topic: food

Leave a comment

