Weekly Photo Challenge – 4 in 1 (again)

The time flies so fast… I have realized that I hadn´t posted anything for the Weekly Photo Challenges for very long time. So, as last time, in this post you can find four contributions covering the last month. Here we go…

Door

This topic must have been tailored for me! I often take pictures of doors when I travel, so I´ve got many suitable photos. I picked my probably my last catch from London:

Yellow door, London

 

Symbol

The City of Arts and Sciences in Valencia. For me these modern buildings are a symbol of this city.

modern architecture

 

Half and Half

It took me most time to find a picture for this topic. Finally I found this snapshot from our holiday in Gran Canaria – the sand dunes in Maspalomas:

Maspalomas, Gran Canaria

 

Close Up

I have been experimenting with macro flower photography recently, so this was easy – I just picked one of my favourites. You can see more of my macro photos here.

Macro photography

6 Comments Add yours

  1. badfish says:

    Well, that’s a unique way of doing the photo challenges…all together. Saves time. VERY nice photos, nice take on the prompts. Cool blog! “Full mouth”…love that.

    Like

    1. Thank you 🙂 Yes, it does save time. Also sometimes I´m too busy or travelling, so a few weeks pass by I don´t even know how 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment